Ambode at South-West Governors’ meeting in Ibadan


R-L: Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode; Deputy Governor of Ogun State, Mrs. Yetunde Onanuga; Oyo State Governor, Sen. Abiola Ajimobi; Governor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti State; Governor Rauf Aregbesola of Osun State and Governor Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo State during the SouthWest Governor’s meeting at the Government House, Ibadan…on Wednesday.


Leave a Reply